Saving H5P
Content
After creating your H5P
interactive content you have the options
to Save, or Save and Insert.
.png)
Saving your content will keep it
stored within the H5P Interactive Content
window.

In the Interactive Content
window, select the 3 dots to the side of the word Insert.
This gives you a number of options - Edit, Clone, Move, Delete, Share with Organisation, Publish, or Assign Owner to your
content.
.png)
Saving and Inserting your
content will not make it visible to
others on Canvas yet.
To make you H5P content visible on Canvas, go to the bottom of the window and select Save

However once the content has been
shared within the organisation folders, it is
then available
for everyone in the
organisation
to view and clone.